Connect with us


Midnight Crew Celebrates Anniversary With New Singles



Midnight Crew

Very few gospel music groups have attained the height of Midnight Crew.

Made up of Olugbenga Oyebola, Mike Abdul, Pat Uwaje-King and Odunayo Ojo-Onasanya, the quartet started stealing the hearts of their fans with soul gripping praise and worship songs in 2001.

Having promoted their solo career for a while, they have once again come together to celebrate their 17th anniversary as a group.

Midnight Crew dropped two new singles namely ‘Good God’ and ‘Congratulations’, as part of their anniversary celebration.

While ‘Good God’ was delivered by Pat Uwaje-King and Odunayo Ojo-Onasanya, ‘Congratulations’ was performed by Olugbenga Oyebola and Mike Abdul.

Midnight Crew

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Polaris Bank AD




Copyright © 2024, February13 Media