Connect with us


How Skales Unveils Sophomore Album




Raoul John Njeng-Njeng popular as Skales has unveiled his sophomore album titled “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The yet-to-be-released album is a 19-track project featuring Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.

Skales recently unveiled the art and track list of the album which producers such Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D worked on.

The Baseline Music act dropped his debut album titled ‘Man Of The Year’ in 2015.  The album marked the change in his once stagnant music career, as it has since propelled him to greater height.

Do you have a story or gist, call or text 08028138687. You can also mail us at

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Polaris Bank AD




Copyright © 2024, February13 Media