Connect with us


DJ Spinall Releases Tracklist For New Album, Grace



DJ Spinall

DJ Spinall has unveiled the tracklist for his fifth studio album.

Titled ‘Grace’, it drops on Friday, December 11.

According to DJ Spinall, the album takes note of his prolific journey between 2015 when he released his first studio album and now, five years later.

“Grace will create a uniting force for all music lovers, transcending cultural lines, and borders. It will not only provide that distinctive sound that fans know and love but will also display DJ Spinall’s music production prowess and all-round growth.”

The drop of the album follows the release of its lead single Sere ft. Fireboy DML

Songs on the album includes ‘Words of Grace’, ‘Sere’, ‘Tatashe’, ‘Dollar Pressure’ and ‘Dis Love’.

Other songs are ‘Energy’, ‘Jabole’, ‘Everytime’, ‘Purewater’, ‘Tonight’, ‘Confam’, ‘Money’, ‘Edi’, ‘Everytime’ Remix

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2019, February13 Media