Connect with us


Davido Unveils Tracklist Of Sophomore Album




DMW boss, Davido, has unveiled the tracklist of his sophomore album.

Titled “A Good Time”, the album has songs like ‘Check Am’, Disturbance’, ‘Animashaun’, ‘Big Picture’ and some earlier released singles like ‘If’ and ‘Risky’.

Regarded as one of Africa’s most anticipated album, Davido dropped the tracklist six days to the official album release date, Friday, November 22.

The album drops on his Davido Music Worldwide/Sony Music U.K./RCA Records.

Davido's 'A Good Time' Album Tracklist

A 17 track album, it comprises of collaborations with Popcaan, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Naira Marley, WurlD, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Yonda.

Producers on the album include Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Tekno and a few others.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Copyright © 2019, February13 Media