Connect with us


Brymo Confirms ‘Yellow’ Album Release Date




Olawale Ashimi popular as Brymo has announced a new album titled ‘Yellow’.

The new body of work which is the artiste’s seventh will drop on Wednesday,  April 1.

‘Yellow’ drops two years after his last effort titled ‘Oso’. Announcing the new album, Brymo, took to social media to thank old label mates and managers such as Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M. I Abaga, Audu Maikori and Paul Okeugo, Uncle Pat, Joke, Lanre Lawal and Mikkyme Joses.

The singer also thanked the likes of Denrele Edun, Yahya Maikori and Panshak Zamani.

‘Yellow’ is a 16 track album which dwells on the happenings in the life of the artiste in the last 15 years

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Copyright © 2019, February13 Media