Connect with us


Waje’s Red Velvet Hit Shelves




Following the colourful listening party of Waje’s sophomore album titled ‘Red Velvet’, fans have been anticipating its release.

The singer finally dropped the album, as it hit the shelves on Monday, December 10.

Consisting of 10 songs with collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille, ‘Red Velvet’ is currently being described as an early Christmas gift from the singer to her fans.

Having already said that the album revealed some of her innermost moments, the songs on the album includes ‘Truth’, ‘Why’, ‘Stupid’, ‘Udue’ and ‘Oh My’.

Others are ‘Cam Dan’, ‘Soldier’, ‘Be Mine’, ‘Got Sauce’ and ‘Got Ya Back’.

The singers last released a body of work in 2013, when she dropped her self-titled debut album, ‘Waje’.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Copyright © 2019, February13 Media