Connect with us


Read DJ Spinal’s Emotional Appreciation Speech For Newly Released Album




The feeling and love is overwhelming.

My special thanks to God Almighty for making all things possible. The author and finisher of my faith. The number one DJ. The script writer of my life. Without you Father there will be no me.

Massive thank you to my younger brother Tolu Sodamola for always standing right next to me through it all.

Massive thank you to my business manager Sir Tobi Sanni Daniel for believing in me from day one through thick and thin and most importantly for playing more than the role of business manager. You are a great motivator and I love you for life.

Massive thank you to all the multi talented artists on this album. You all made out time out of non despite your schedules. I can’t emphasize how grateful I am and I pray God continue to lift you all up. Thank you so much. Massive thank you to the producers who spent so much effort and time with me in making this possible. Thank you to all the Video directors and creative guys i have worked with on this project as well.

Thank you Mum & Dad for allowing me to follow my dreams and for the unending prayers and moral support. Thank you my elder brother Seyi & Big Sister Ola , Doyinsola and Tolu for everything.

And to my fans, I say a big thank you. To you I dedicate this album. You all are the reason I’m unstoppable & I will always make you proud. Thank you all so much. Thank you to my loyal and faithful clients.

Big thank you to all the media houses. The list is endless. Press, Radio & TV stations, Newspapers and magazines, the bloggers & all social media gurus. I’m grateful.

Massive shout out and much respect to my colleagues across the globe for the support on my singles and this project. The success of Afrobeats solely depends on us today and for life

Special Thank you to ainment, Effizie Music Group, EvTobi Sanni Daniel, Joice Eze Iyamu, Ayana Jibola, Martins Fayomi, 2face IDIBIA , Boye Osibodu, Nana Abbey, Matthew Ohio, Wande Coal, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Iceprince Zamani, Otoide, Ucheugo, Jimmie Akinsola , Liz Ashdown, Gbemi Olatero, DJ Jimmyjatt, Modise , Ehis, Deji Awokoya, Onos , Bizzle , Moyosore Ayodele, Mictunes, DJ Obi, Betty, Paul Gambit, Tola November Media, Osbalt ,Taiye Aliyu, Kehinde Ajayi, Jonah Frankie, Swanky Jerry, Adebayo Fatoba, State Of Mind Entertainment, Aristocrat Records, Mavin Records, Star Boy Entertainment, List Entertainment, Space Ship Enterteryone at Chocolate City, Everyone at Black Diamond Entertainment , DB Records, Everyone at Right Entertainment , Firematic Entertainment & All Nigerian & African DJs Worldwide.

Dedicated to my childhood friend who passed away few days to the completion of this project. Rest In peace Dipo Egbedeyi. I hope you turn up to this in heaven.

See Full Track List Below

1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall ft Ojokoro Mass Choir
2. Oluwa ft M.I & Byno
3. Money ft 2face Idibia & Wande Coal
4. Tan Mo ft Niniola
5. Fiyenle ft Reminisce , Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance ft Olamide
7. Excuse Me ft Timaya
8. The Way ft Mafikizolo & Iceprince
9. My Heart ft Rayce
10. Baby ft Tekno
11. Shout Out ft Wande Coal
12. Gba Gbe e ft Burna Boy
13. Skit ft Calibird & Mikky
14. Pepper Dem ft Yemi Alade
15. Feel It ft Sean Tizzle
16. No Sorrow ft Pheelz

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Polaris Bank AD




Copyright © 2024, February13 Media