Connect with us


INEC Releases Names Of Senatorial Aspirants For Imo North Bye-election




The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), has released the names of senatorial aspirants in the Imo North bye-election.

According to INEC, the December 5 election will be contested by 14 political parties who will field candidates for the poll.

The list of candidates and their parties are: 1. Ndubueze Chiwuba Patrick Accord party

2. Emmanuel Ogueri – Action Alliance

3. Nathaniel Chukwudi Uba – African Action Congress

4. Chigozie Kennedy Onyinye – African Democratic Congress

5. Ifeanyi Godwin Araraume – All Progressives Congress

6. Charles Chibuike Onyeirimba – All Progressive Grand Alliance

7. Raphael Nnadozie Mbachu – Allied Peoples Movement

8. Ernest Ndidi Ezirim – Action Peoples Party

9. Okorondu Nwachukwu Sunday – Labour Party (LP)

10. Okeafor Augustine Chukwujieze – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

11. Charles Okechukwu Amajouyi – National Rescue Movement (NRM)

12. Emmanuel E Okewulonu – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

13. Rita Ada Ibemere Okorafor – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

14. Promise Anurika Nwadigos – Young Progressive Party (YPP)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Polaris Bank AD




Copyright © 2024, February13 Media