Connect with us


Gov. Aregbesola, Shema, Oyo Speaker, Sunmonu, Sen. Kaka, Limpopo Master, Kcee, Saka Others Set For Exclusive Impact Awards 2013 ***Lagos Gov. Fashola, & HOR's Spokesperson, Mohammed for 'special' roles




All is now set for another edition of the annual EXCLUSIVE IMPACT AWARDS from the stable of Omooba Damilare Oloyede’s EXCLUSIVE Weekly magazine

The award this year will hold on the 27th of October 2013 at the prestigious upscale event center, DE HALL tucked inside the Lagos printing Corporation beside Alausa Shopping Mall on Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja Lagos.

The award this year will commence with a first of its kind Celebrity-Host Red carpet by 2pm to be hosted by Nollywood diva, Halima Abubakar as the award proper will kick off by 3pm with another Nollywood diva, Laide Bakare and Joseph Uchea as the compere.

With the dress code of glamorous white and ANY colour, the award will feature fun, honour and entertainment to its fullest as brands, politicians, personalities, legends and entertainers will surely go home with laurels of honour.

In his words, Omooba Damilare Oloyede, the publisher of EXCLUSIVE Weekly and organizers of the award enthused, ‘the award is born out of the need to recognize, appreciate and reward the positive influence of individuals and corporate organizations that have in one way or the other created an enviable impact in their respective discharge of duties. Our believe is that when good characters are been celebrated, the act of doing good will be encouraged in the society’. Oloyede enthused.

The award this year will have the action governor of Lagos, Gov. Tunde Fashola as Chief Host and House of Representatives’ Spokesperson, Hon. Zakari Mohammed will deliver the theme lecture; ‘Celebrity Journalism and its Role in Curbing Corruption’.

The award categories this year will feature, Governors, Senators, Rep. Members, Captains of Industries, Banks, Telecoms Coys, Media Houses, Fashion Designers as well as Security Chiefs.

Notable on the award list are, Gov. Rauf Aregbesola, Gov. Ibraheem Shema of Katsina, Speaker of Oyo State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Sunmonu, Sen. Gbenga Kaka, Princess Toyin Kolade, UBA Plc, rLG technologies, Slot Systems, Chioma Akpota, KCEE, Hafiz Oyetoro(SAKA), Iyabo Ojo, MC Ajele, Dare Justified and many others

Signed: Head; Media & Publicity (EXCLUSIVE IMPACT AWARDS 2013)





Copyright © 2019, February13 Media