Connect with us


Atiku Abubakar, Ahmed Bola Tinubu appointed members APC BOT



Atiku Abubakar

Atiku Abubakar

Bola Tinubu

Bola Tinubu

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar and Sen. Ahmed Bola Tinubu have also been appointed members of the All Progressive Congress (APC) BOT.

Also appointed are notables such as Alhaji Baba Magaji,  Alhaji Kawu Baraje, Chief Tony Momoh, former Bayelsa State governor, Timi Sylva, Yusuf Ali, former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Aminu Masari, Chief Bisi Akande, Senator George Akume and Mr. Femi Gbajabiamila among others.

Automatic members of the BOT includes all serving APC governors and former governors who are still members of the party.

With a meeting by some of the board members holding at the national secretariat, the board is expected to elect its executive members next week.

A prominent member from South East is anticipated to emerge its chairman while the office of Secretary is expected to go to the North central zone.

Do you have a story/gist for us? Kindly call 08028138687 or send to You can also like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter @realoctopusnews.




Copyright © 2019, February13 Media