Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Tuesday , 19 February 2019
Breaking News
Home » Music » New Project: Mr Eazi Unveils Tracklist For “Lagos To London”

New Project: Mr Eazi Unveils Tracklist For “Lagos To London”

Music sensation, Mr Eazi, is putting finishing touches to a project which will eventually be his second studio album.

The singer, revealed the tracklist of his project titled “Lagos To London” recently.

“Lagos To London”,  has 13 songs with one skit.  Earlier, Mr Eazi announced that his second studio album would drop in October.

Also Read:  Ken And Ezinne: A Billionaire Wedding In The Air?

However, he  didn’t mention a specific date. With the singer releasing the tracklist, it is believed that he might be set to release it.

“Lagos To London” is a sequel to the Banku singer’s first studio album,” Accra to Lagos”.

Songs already released from the album includes “Property”, “Keys to the city”, “Pour Me Water” and “London Town ” feat. Giggs . The album will also feature collaborations with Diplo and South African Distruction Boyz.


About mr_akintola

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *