Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Monday , 25 June 2018
Breaking News
Home » Music » DJ Spinall Releases New Album, Dreams
DJ Spinall

DJ Spinall Releases New Album, Dreams

Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall has released yet another album.

This time, DJ Spinall titles it “Dreams”. The album according to his associates signifies a journey of growth to date and a dream of a certain future. The album which is now available in the market has several collaborations.

Notably on the album are some of Nigeria music industry biggest artistes such as Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz.

Also Read:  All set for Tiwa Savage's White Wedding

Songs in the album includes ‘Thinking About You’ featuring Niniola, ‘Life Time’ featuring Wurld, ‘On A Low’ featuring YCee, ‘Opoju’ featuring Wizkid, ‘Don’t Let Me Go’ featuring Simi. Other songs in the album are ‘Calm Down’ featuring Mr. Eazi, ‘Hanky Panky’ featuring Harrysong, ‘Olowo’ featuring Davido and Wande Coal, ‘Buddy’ featuring Reekado Banky and ‘Gimmie Luv’.

Also Read:  No Election In Ehime, Parts Of Isiala Mbano-Uwajumogu Tells Tribunal

DJ Spinall

Produced by a team of producers which includes Dj Spinall, Killertunes , Pheelz, Stunna and Dabeat, Dreams is sure worth sampling. ‘Dreams’ was mix and mastered by Benie Macaulay, Dr. Tobi Sanni Daniel and DJ Spinall are the Executive Producers, of the eight track album,while picture credit for the photography on the disc jacket goes to Holison and , Art Design to Uche Ugo.


About mr_akintola

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *